Home
Nov – Dec Events

Nov – Dec Events

Scouts Investiture

Tuesday 6th November 2018 at 1:35pm Yes
 

Remembrance Day

Monday 11th November 2018

Diwali

Phase 1 – 2:15pm

Phase 3 – 10am

Phase 4 Scotney Class – 11am

Tuesday 13th November 2018 Yes
 

Phase 2 Diwali – PM

Friday 16th November 2018
 

Children in Need

Wednesday 7th November 2018
 

Phase 1 Christmas Concert

Tuesday 4th & Thurs 6th December 2018

(Friday 7th December – Dress Rehearsal)

Yes

 

9 Lessons & Carols Phase 2

Wednesday 5th December 2018 (12th back up date)
                         Christingle (Dining room/Drama Studio)

Phase 1 & 2 – 9:30am

Phase 3 & 4 – 10:30am

Monday 10th December 2018
Whole School Christmas Dinner Wednesday 12th December 2018
Phase 1 Christmas Party (Drama Studio) Thursday 13th December 2018
Phase 2 Christmas Party Friday 14th December 2018
Phase 4 Christmas Party Monday 17th December 2018
Phase 3 Christmas Party Tuesday 18th December 2018
Phase 1 Nativity TBC Yes
Phase 2 Nativity (At Star to be confirmed) TBC Yes
Phase 3 Nativity TBC Yes
Phase 4 Nativity TBC Yes
%d bloggers like this: