Home
Academy Life
Term Dates 2016-17

Term Dates 2016-17

milestone-header-16

Structure of the School Year, 2016 – 2017

Start of Term 1  End of Term 1
Thursday 8th September Friday 21st October
Start of Term 2 End of Term 2
Monday 31st October Wednesday 21st December
Start of Term 3 End of Module 2 (7 weeks)
Tuesday 3rd January Wednesday 8th February
Start of Term 4 End of Term 4
Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Start of Term 5 End of Term 5
Tuesday 18thApril Friday 26th May
Start of Term 6 End of Term 6
Monday 5th June Friday 21st July

Staff Training Days 2016 – 2017

  • Monday 5th September
  • Tuesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 7th September
  • Thursday 9th February
  • Friday 10th February
  • Monday 10th July