Home
Academy Life
Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates 2017-18

milestone-header-16

Structure of the School Year, 2017 – 2018

Start of Term 1  End of Term 1
Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
Start of Term 2 End of Term 2
Monday 6th November Wednesday 20th December
Start of Term 3 End of Module 2 (7 weeks)
Thursday 4th January Thursday 8th February
Start of Term 4 End of Term 4
Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March
Start of Term 5 End of Term 5
Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Start of Term 6 End of Term 6
Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July

Staff Training Days 2017 – 2018

  • Thursday 31st August
  • Friday 1st September
  • Friday 9th February
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Thursday 26th July

 

milestone-year-17-18