Term 1 Term 2
Staff Training – Thursday 27th August 2020 & Friday 28th August 2020
Bank Holiday – Monday 31st August 2020
Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Ends:  Friday 16th October 2020
Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Term 4
Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Ends: Wednesday 10th February 2021
Staff Training – Thursday 11th & Friday 12th February 2021
Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Term 6
Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Ends: Friday 28th May 2021
Starts: Monday 7th June 2021
Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Staff Training Thursday 22nd July 2021

Staff Training 2019-20

Thursday 27th August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021

Term 1
Staff Training – Thursday 27th August 2020 & Friday 28th August 2020
Bank Holiday – Monday 31st August 2020
Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Ends: Friday 16th October 2020

Term 2
Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3
Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Ends: Wednesday 10th February 2021
Staff Training – Thursday 11th & Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4
Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5
Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6
Starts: Monday 7th June 2021
Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Staff Training Thursday 22nd July 2021

Staff Training 2019-20
Thursday 27th August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021