Term 1 Term 2
Staff Training – Thursday 26th August 2021, Friday 27th August 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 30st August 2021
Staff Training – Tuesday 31st August 2021
Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021
Starts: Monday 8th November 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Term 4
Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Ends:  Thursday 10th February 2022
Staff Training – Friday 11th February 2022
Starts: Monday 21st February 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5 Term 6
Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Ends: Friday 27th May 2022
Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training 2021-22

Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Friday 11th February 2022

Term 1

Staff Training – Thursday 26th August 2021, Friday 27th August 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 30st August 2021
Staff Training – Tuesday 31st August 2021
Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021
School closes Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Starts: Monday 8th November 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Ends: Thursday 10th February 2022
Staff Training – Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Starts: Monday 21st February 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Ends: Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6
Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training 2021-22
Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Friday 11th February 2022