Module 1 Module 2
Starts: Friday 2nd September 2022
Ends: Friday 21st October 2022
Starts: Monday 7th November 2022
Ends: Tuesday 20th December 2022
Module 3 Module 4
Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Ends: Wednesday 8th February 2023
Starts: Monday 20th February 2023
Ends: Friday 31st March 2023
Module 5 Module 6
Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Ends: Friday 26th May 2023
Starts: Monday 5th June 2023
Ends: Thursday 20th July 2023
Module 1
Starts: Thursday 1st September 2022
Ends: Friday 21st October 2022
Module 2
Starts: Monday 7th November 2022
Ends: Tuesday 20th December 2022
Module 3
Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Ends: Wednesday 8th February 2023
Module 4
Starts: Monday 20th February 2023
Ends: Friday 31st March 2023
Module 5
Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Ends: Friday 26th May 2023
Module 6
Starts: Monday 5th June 2023
Ends: Thursday 20th July 2023