Module 1 Module 2
Start: Thursday 31st August 2023
Finish: Friday 20th October 2023
Starts: Monday 6th November 2023
Ends: Friday 15th December 2023
Module 3 Module 4
Starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Ends:  Thursday 8th February 2024
Starts: Monday 19th February 2024
Ends:Thursday 28th March 2024
Module 5 Module 6
Starts: Monday 15th April 2024
Ends: Friday 24th May 2024
Starts: Monday 3rd June 2024
Ends: Friday 19th July 2024


INSET days and Bank Holidays 2023-24

Tuesday 29th August 2023 (INSET Day)

Wednesday 30th August 2023 (INSET Day)

Monday 1st January 2024 (Bank Holiday)

Friday 9th February 2024 (INSET Day)

Friday 29th March 2024 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 6th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)

Module 1
Starts: Thursday 31st August 2023
Ends: Friday 20th October 2023
Module 2
Starts: Monday 6th November 2023
Ends: Friday 15th December 2023
Module 3
Starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Ends:  Thursday 8th February 2024
Module 4
Starts: Monday 19th February 2024
Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024
Module 5
Starts: Monday 15th April 2024
Ends: Friday 24th May 2024
Module 6
Starts: Monday 3rd June 2024
Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

INSET days and Bank Holidays 2023-24

Monday 1st January 2024
Friday 9th February 2024
Friday 29th March 2024
Monday 1st April 2024
Monday 6th May 2024
Monday 26th August 2024